By: The Blog Team | April 20th, 2022 | 3 Min Read

Of course, when visitors first arrive at your site and start reading your copy, they probably do not know you and have no reason to trust you. That is why it is so crucial to build your credibility. You MUST explain why you are qualified to help them or solve their problem. That does not necessarily mean official qualifications. It may simple be that you have experience the problem that brought them to your site in the first place, and you found a solution to the problem that you want to share with them! AND you must show that you are just like them. A great way to accomplish this is by telling a story!

Now It is Your Turn

n Victoria Vives Khuong In CA

What Are The Different Levels Of Western Reiki?

My name is Victoria Vives and I'm the founder and editor of Earth Angel Collective as well as our certified healing deter. Our question I get commonly asked is "What are the different levels of Western Reiki?".

The answer is that there are four levels.

The first level is all about self-healing and even hearing family members or friends.

The second level is when you become our practitioner professionally. That means that you're going to start seeing clients professionally.

Level three is when you learn the advanced Reiki techniques also known as art, and this is the master practitioner level.

Finally, if you feel that you want to mentor others on becoming Reiki practitioners, you can new level four, which is Reiki master teacher. In this training, you will learn also how to give out to humans. It is a very exciting journey.

If you want to learn more, just go to

Company Websites